Parents Evenings

  • Year 7 (Gilwell park Information Evening)     Tuesday 17th September, 2019 5-7.30pm
  • Year 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 & 13 Academic Tutor Tuesday 1st October, 5-7.30pm
  • Year 7 Subject Tuesday 12th November, 5-7.30pm
  • Year 11 Subject Tuesday 3rd December, 5-7.30pm
  • Year 10 Subject Tuesday 14th January, 5-7.30pm
  • Year 12 & 13 Subject Tuesday 4th February, 5-7.30pm
  • Year 9 Subject Tuesday 11th February, 5-7.30pm
  • Year 8 GCSE Options Evening Tuesday 25th February, 5-7.30pm
  • Year 8 Subject Tuesday 3rd March, 5-7.30pm
  • Year 11, 12 & 13 Academic Tutor Tuesday 28th April, 5-7.30pm
  • Year 8 Targeted Options Evening           Tuesday 19th May, 5-7.30pm
  • Year 10 Targeted Parents Eve                   Tuesday 7th July, 5-7.30pm

Parents/carers and students are expected to attend these important dates to discuss academic progress and student welfare. Students must attend in full uniform.

Academic Calendar 2019-20

Semester 1

Weds 4th September – Fri 18th October 2019

 

Half term break: Mon 21st Oct - Fri 1st Nov

Semester 2

Mon 4th November – Fri 20th December 2019

 

 

Winter break: Monday 23rd Dec - Mon 6th Jan 2020

Semester 3

Mon 6th Jan – Fri 14th February 2020

 

Staff Days: Mon 27th Jan

 

Half term break: Mon 17th - Fri 21st Feb

Semester 4

Mon 24th February – Thurs 2nd April 2020

Staff Days: Fri 3rd April

 

Spring break: Fri 3rd - Fri 17th April

Semester 5

Mon 20th April – Fri 22nd May 2020

Bank holiday: Mon 4th May

Half term break: Mon 25th - Fri 29th May

Semester 6

Mon 1st June - Fri 17th July 2020

Summer holidays: Mon 19th July - TBC

Hackney Learning Trust term dates